View books by series:

Border Knight

Debt of Honour

The Danelaw Saga

The Dragon Sword

Tales from the Sword

Tales from the Sword Book Two

Struggle for a Crown

The Battle for France


The Vengeance Trail

Reconquista Chronicles

The Lord of Valencia

Struggle for a Crown

St Crispin’s Day

Napoleonic Horseman

Bloody Badajoz